Photography Blog from ON.ca.

Choices

Choices BRD

8 responses

  1. nice concept.

    November 16, 2013 at 10:42 am

    • elmediat

      Thanks very much. πŸ™‚

      November 16, 2013 at 11:01 am

  2. Chuckle. My keyboard is just about as dirty as this one… Choices. The story of my life. Do I jump right or left? I love this one!

    November 16, 2013 at 2:51 pm

    • elmediat

      Have you been eating in front of the screen too ? πŸ˜€ That is one of the choices,…. what to eat now. πŸ™‚

      November 16, 2013 at 4:36 pm

  3. Choices aren’t my strong suit. More often than not I make the wrong one. However, with this particular option at least I can change my mind. πŸ˜‰

    November 18, 2013 at 10:36 am

    • elmediat

      Consequences with lots of ups & downs. πŸ™‚

      November 19, 2013 at 4:40 pm

  4. Cool!

    November 24, 2013 at 4:37 pm

    • elmediat

      Thanks Ashley. It is getting very cool here. Winter is starting to set in. Sigh. πŸ˜‰

      November 26, 2013 at 5:51 pm

Leave a Reply

