Photography Blog from ON.ca.

Broken Trail

Broken Trails

Broken Trails 2

6 responses

  1. These are really nice in BW. 🙂

    December 1, 2013 at 9:30 pm

    • elmediat

      Thanks George. Did any of my comments get through to you on your recent posts ?

      December 2, 2013 at 2:33 pm

      • I don’t know. I replied to every one that I saw. I will check the spam folder. This is very strange. I recall a series of comments recently, but I am fairly certain that I replied. I’ll check again. Thanks.

        December 2, 2013 at 7:37 pm

      • elmediat

        I know I commented on your Bus Station Post – looks like it never got through. Akismet support is “trying” to figure out what happened.

        December 2, 2013 at 10:56 pm

  2. beatzkane

    Reblogged this on Beatz kane Blog 143.

    December 2, 2013 at 1:17 am

    • elmediat

      Thanks for your interest. Much appreciated.

      December 2, 2013 at 2:33 pm

Leave a Reply

