Photography Blog from ON.ca.

Transformational

transformational1

8 responses

  1. leecleland

    Don’t know, don’t care what the flowers are; absolutely love the cage you’ve placed over them, an intriguing image.

    December 11, 2013 at 4:10 am

    • elmediat

      This was really transformational. The flowers image went through a few hops – skips & jumps. I started out with a stressed photo layer that just did not work the way I wanted. I started modifying it by erasing sections and distorting it and then I applied a glazed brick effect. Then I distorted it some more. 😀
      Glad you don’t want to know what type of flowers they were. I don’t keep track of the potted & hanging ones. 😀

      December 11, 2013 at 8:28 am

  2. You really have an interesting array of textures. Very different.

    December 12, 2013 at 12:59 am

    • elmediat

      Thanks ! I have some freebie textures available on the Boxing Day Textures post (December 2011). 🙂

      December 12, 2013 at 8:24 am

  3. How lovely!

    December 13, 2013 at 5:29 pm

    • elmediat

      🙂

      December 14, 2013 at 2:57 pm

  4. These look like they are bursting to get free. I quite like it.

    December 14, 2013 at 10:16 am

    • elmediat

      Glad you enjoyed.
      I am working on a Necro-media post for my Media Literacy blog . It should be up in the next couple of days. I will be interested in your professional opinion. 🙂

      December 14, 2013 at 3:00 pm

Leave a Reply

