Photography Blog from ON.ca.

Implied Spaces: Fog in the Branches

Fog in the Branches MTtr

 

 

I am like fog between the branches

searching for implied spaces

 

 

 

 

 

Note: As a consequence of the Friday 13th effect, my attempt to archive another blog resulted in starting a new one.

It is called Implied Spaces. The content and approach will fall in a space somewhere between this blog and the Dark Pines Media Literacy.

Since my original plan was to devote more time to the media literacy blog, this is going to be a challenge. In an effort to be less erratic in posting, I may alternate between the three blogs on a regular cycle. I will no doubt fall off that tri-cycle pretty quickly. Lets All enjoy the ride while I(t) lasts.

2 responses

  1. It’s been awhile since I have ridden any bike never mind a trike. I’ll give it a pedal.

    June 16, 2014 at 12:47 pm

    • elmediat

      Thanks very much. Hope you enjoy the recent posts on the other blogs. 🙂

      June 16, 2014 at 9:17 pm

Leave a Reply

