Photography Blog from ON.ca.

Inter D i C G

Inter Di C G

 

 

I have taken a number of photographs of this structure over the years and produced some different styles of compositions with this subject. It can have different moods, depending on the time of day & the season.  I could not resist taking another shot the other day.

 

I will  be doing a few more single image posts over the next few days as I concentrate on getting some posts up and going on my other two blogs. Links can be found in either some of my recent blogs or on the About page. Do drop by and say hello.

4 responses

  1. This one is post-apocalyptic in a good way.

    June 22, 2014 at 10:40 pm

    • elmediat

      Thanks very much Millie. That is an interesting way to consider the image. I’ll have to give it some thought – may come up with some new images. 🙂

      June 23, 2014 at 12:28 am

  2. I’m looking forward to visiting the other sites. I’ve been working two jobs since June 11th and the schedule is getting the better of me so I am very behind in my reading.

    July 4, 2014 at 7:21 am

    • elmediat

      Between health issues and family stuff the schedule was very haphazard. Hope you were not too busy to see Penny dreadful to the incredible finish of the last two episodes. 🙂

      July 4, 2014 at 10:39 am

Leave a Reply

