Photography Blog from ON.ca.

Antique Impressions: Puppies at Play

Puppy Play Antiquefr - Odin Runs

Odin Runs Fast !

 

Puppy Play Antiquefr - Odin Runs 2

Odin runs faster !

Puppy Play - Antique1fr

Puppy Play – Odin and his sister, Daisy, find a hole. It was full of sand, but they emptied it.

 

Puppy Play - Antiquefr_Daisy Runs

Daisy, who has a white tip on her tail, also knows how to run !

 

 

Puppy Play Antique - Daisy Runs 2fr

Daisy runs faster !

For more on our new puppy, Odin, and the rest of our menagerie,  see my wife’s new blog, the Kanski Zoo. I will continue to be found, residing in the quiet of either one of my three blogs. If I am not here, just check out the sidebar to visit either the Dark Pines Media Literacy blog or Implied Spaces.

10 responses

  1. leecleland

    Wonderful puppy fun, and just who does runner fastest? Odin or Daisy?

    September 2, 2014 at 11:09 pm

    • elmediat

      At the time that these were taken, they were about equal. Odin has gotten a bit larger now. Daisy live next door; when he visits her, she definitely maintains control of her yard. 😀

      September 2, 2014 at 11:19 pm

      • leecleland

        As a woman does 🙂

        September 3, 2014 at 3:32 pm

  2. Oh, what cute puppies! You are going to love Odin! 🙂

    September 2, 2014 at 11:25 pm

    • elmediat

      Hi George ! keep in mind that I like dogs & puppies are cute, but I am more of a cat person. 😀 The cats and I have adjusted to the new addition for the most part. Did I mention that the cats visit my computer room a bit more often now ? 🙂
      There is a new shot of the beardies on Liz’s post.

      September 2, 2014 at 11:35 pm

      • I saw the Beardies. They’re gorgeous. And she built a really fine habitat for them, too! I love the citrus-colored one. The guy I buy roaches from breeds citrons and orange ones. I think mine are mutts… Chuckle… Big Lucy changes colors with every shedding, so he’s never the same color all over! 🙂

        September 2, 2014 at 11:39 pm

  3. Odin is adorable! I didn’t remember you having this member of your family but then you said “our new puppy” and I figured I wasn’t losing my mind. Yet.

    September 3, 2014 at 8:27 am

    • elmediat

      The expressions “our new puppy” and “I wasn’t losing my mind. Yet.” certainly go together, as far as the cats and myself are concerned. 😀

      September 3, 2014 at 1:22 pm

  4. What joyous photos!

    September 4, 2014 at 2:45 pm

    • elmediat

      Thanks Karen ! They are happy critters. 🙂

      September 5, 2014 at 11:14 pm

Leave a Reply

