Photography Blog from ON.ca.

Pink in September

Pink September 1 MT

5 responses

  1. leecleland

    Very nice idea – I happened to look at Pink in Sept – Transitions 1 before I saw this and like both but this appeals more because it has framing and I do like frames 🙂

    September 8, 2014 at 8:00 pm

    • elmediat

      Glad you enjoyed. I have been creating new mats & texture layers. I thought the colours & pattern went well with the pinks. 🙂

      September 8, 2014 at 9:40 pm

      • leecleland

        Indeed!

        September 10, 2014 at 4:47 am

  2. Interesting juxtapositions. Usually I’m not interested in floral photography, but this has something of the abstract in it and I like it. Tony

    September 9, 2014 at 8:07 am

    • elmediat

      Thanks very much. The continuation of the series , starting with the next post, features a sequence of blending & transformations that take it further into the abstract realm.

      The post, Egress : Implied Space 2 on my other blog ( see side bar link) uses a similar style to this post. I incorporated abstract floral transformation and images from this summer’s deconstructed yard. 😀

      September 9, 2014 at 2:27 pm

Leave a Reply

