Photography Blog from ON.ca.

Flower Jar Song

Flower Jar Song

6 responses

  1. Beautiful treatment!

    September 19, 2015 at 5:54 pm

    • elmediat

      Thanks very much. 🙂

      September 19, 2015 at 6:11 pm

  2. Hmm, I’m way behind here, Joseph. I just noticed that I am somehow not following you. Well, yes I am again now. Every now and then I have a blog drop off the list of those I subscribe to…

    September 28, 2015 at 4:04 am

    • elmediat

      I wonder about the followers list and how it works. From the other end, you never get any notification of dropped followers – the numbers are only vaguely accurate, just like public opinion surveys. 🙂

      September 28, 2015 at 10:18 am

      • There are glitches about at the moment. I and at least two other people are having problems with the like button. I’m sure I’ve been pressing it but then my little icon at some point disappears. 😦

        September 28, 2015 at 6:12 pm

      • elmediat

        I have also noticed on some blogs that the like button appears and disappears. it appears in one post, disappears in the next. At first I thought is was just the blogger’s choice, but the like button will suddenly appear when the page is refreshed.

        September 28, 2015 at 6:17 pm

Leave a Reply

